Monday, June 17, 2024
HomeSportsDevastating Strikes 😤 Superlek vs. Williams | Kickboxing Full Fight

Devastating Strikes 😤 Superlek vs. Williams | Kickboxing Full Fight

Before striking megastar Superlek returns to flyweight Muay Thai action to take on Kongthoranee at ONE Friday Fights 68, take a look at his dominant ONE Flyweight Kickboxing World Title defense against Thai-Aussie slugger Danial Williams at ONE Fight Night 8 in 2023!

Follow the athletes on Instagram:
Superlek: https://www.instagram.com/superlek789/?hl=en
Danial Williams: https://www.instagram.com/dmini_t/?hl=en

#ONEFridayFights68 | Fri June 28
🎟️ Tickets 👉 bit.ly/OL68Tix
🌍 Global PPV on Watch.ONEFC.com | 9PM ICT/10AM ET
🌍 Check local listings for TV broadcast in 190+ countries | 7:30PM ICT/8:30AM ET
🌍 TV broadcast also on Watch.ONEFC.com, ONE YouTube & ONE Facebook (geo-restrictions may apply

Subscribe and turn on notifications to get the latest ONE content: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP

To watch ONE events in most regions, visit: https://watch.onefc.com
To watch ONE events in the U.S. and Canada visit: https://www.primevideo.com
To shop official ONE gear, visit: https://one.shop
To download the ONE Super App, visit: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp

Connect with ONE Championship online and on social:
Website: https://onefc.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship
X: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship
Threads: https://www.threads.net/@onechampionship
Snapchat: @ONEChampionship

#ONEFridayFights68 #ONEChampionship #WeAreONE

source

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments